How to identify the quality of Solar Panel

Views: 12     Author: Site Editor     Publish Time: 2022-07-25      Origin: Site


facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

The grades of solar panels can be divided into A grade, B grade, C grade and D grade, and A grade components can be divided into A+ and A- grades. Cost difference is Very big. So what kind of solar panel is called Class A, and what kind of solar panel is called Class D?


A-grade modules: A-grade cells are the highest quality grades that can be used by modules;

B-level modules: B-level cells are slightly lower than A-level cells, and the modules can be downgraded to use complete cells;

C-level modules: C-level cells are seriously bad in appearance and missing corners. They are only suitable for cutting cells into small modules and supplying them to customers with special needs;

D-level components: D-level cells are broken pieces, which are supplied to customers with special needs or for special treatment.

  • Sign Up for Our Newsletter and
    Keep in Touch!
  • get ready for the future
    sign up for our newsletter to get updates straight to your inbox
Zhongshan Alltop Lighting Co., Ltd.